Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team 1 Miss Sexton (Headteacher)
Senior Leadership Team 2 Miss Hart (Deputy Headteacher)

Safeguarding Team

Safeguarding Team 1 Miss Sexton
Safeguarding Team 2 Mrs Sarah Ettridge
Safeguarding Team 3 Mrs H

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff 1 Miss Boucher
Teaching Staff 2 Mrs Hall
Teaching Staff 3 Mrs Harris
Teaching Staff 4 Miss Hart
Teaching Staff 5 Mrs Hartung
Teaching Staff 6 Miss Marshall
Teaching Staff 7 Mrs Outred
Teaching Staff 8 Mrs Rea
Teaching Staff 9 Ms Reynon
Teaching Staff 10 Mr Trodd
Teaching Staff 11 Mrs Walters

Support Staff

Support Staff 1 Mrs Beatty
Support Staff 2 Mrs Best
Support Staff 3 Miss Cole
Support Staff 4 Mrs Cozens
Support Staff 5 Ms De Ieso
Support Staff 6 Ms Gilliam
Support Staff 7 Mrs Hameed
Support Staff 8 Mrs Handford
Support Staff 9 Miss Holness
Support Staff 10 Mrs Hughes (HLTA)
Support Staff 11 Mr Lucas (ICT Technician)
Support Staff 12 Mrs O'Donoghue
Support Staff 13 Miss Pattenden
Support Staff 14 Mrs Rose


SEND 1 Miss Marshall
SEND 2 Ms Gilliam


Welfare 1 Mrs Sarah Ettridge
Welfare 2 Mrs H


Administration 1 Mrs Fraser
Administration 2 Mrs Mac

Premises Management

Premises Management 1 Ms Collier
Premises Management 2 Mrs Fooks
Premises Management 3 Mr Loucaides
Premises Management 4 Mrs Seaney
Premises Management 5 Mrs Woolley


Kitchen 1 Mr Mark Wade
Kitchen 2 Mrs Lord
Kitchen 3 Mrs Nkansa-Dwamena