Menu
Home Page

Term Dates & Inset

Term Dates

Term 1

Monday 4th September - Friday 20th October 2017

INSET DAY: Monday 4th September

INSET DAY: Tuesday 5th September

 

 

Term 2

Monday 6th November - Tuesday 19th December 2017

 

Christmas Holiday: Wednesday 20th December 2017 - Thursday 4th January 2018

 

Term 3

Friday 5th January - Friday 9th February 2018

           INSET DAY: Thursday 4th January 2018

 

 

Holiday: Monday 12th - Friday 16th February 2018

 

Term 4

Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March 2018

 

 

Easter Holiday: Friday 30 March - Wednesday 11th April 2018

 

Term 5

Thursday 12th April - Friday 25th May 2018

INSET DAY: Wednesday 11th April 2018

Note: Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018

 

Holiday: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

 

Term 6

Monday 4th June - Thursday 26th July 2018

          INSET DAY: Friday 27th July 2018

 

 

 

Top